Hello!

Greetings to anyone bored enough to read this crap. Welcome to my blog! This is my first attempt at “Blogging” as the kids call it, so I’m going to experiment a bit. First, let’s look at a picture. Hmm… Let’s see…

20120325-015122.jpg

Ah! Here we see that the gorilla must have kissed that enchanted frog, and the picture was taken mid-transformation.

Ok, cool. Hey, there’s all these extra buttons. Let’s see what all this shit does!

THIS IS ME YELLING!!
and this is me whispering

Here’s a classic Internet comedy device that was never funny and annoys the piss out of me will always make me laugh!

I don’t know if I can embed video. That’s for another day. I hope to be posting real shit very soon. See you then!

One thought on “Hello!

  1. Good luck with the blogging. It took me a while to explore everything too and I still don’t know how it all works.

Leave a Reply

